Churchology.com

04Apr08

I’m trying to make a new website. I’m interested in branching-out into the Church speculation/content/discussion/blog world. Churchology.com will be my flagship. But not if I can’t get a hold of Bryan Johnson. According to WhoIs.net, he owns Churchology.com, and he hasn’t responded to me emails, so … we’ll see.

I’m also thinking about starting a podcast, a blog, maybe a whole website, with articles I could get from friends, colleagues, speakers, folks like that – video, etc. Get some sponsors/ads from places. If I get this up in the next couple months, it could be hot!

It will take a lot of work though, and I’ll need lots of money, but hmmm. I’ll need to find something to do.

No Responses Yet to “Churchology.com”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

