Ben Arment + New Blog

28Jun08

= awesome.

Ben Arment, paid me a HUGE compliment on his blog the other day. Coincidentally, the next day, LifeChurch featured Ben’s blog on their blog saying how awesome he is – so maybe I’ll get some name recognition from that. Really, he is way too kind and I’m totally humbled and encouraged by his compliments. But I’m going to link to it anyway, I’m proud, what can I say?

Also, I have a new blog – this blog is just a shadow of things to come, my practice run. I hope to have a much cooler theme (not up yet) and much cooler posts at http://www.churchology.org or http://www.churchinnovation.com . In the future, but not yet … soon.

thank you for reading.

No Responses Yet to “Ben Arment + New Blog”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

