LIVIN’ IN A VAN: I’M OUT!

07Jul08

I took the plunge yesterday and moved out of my house. Ashley helped me move the boxes out and sell some clothes at Plato’s Closet (thanks Ashley).

I have way too many boxes in the van, it’s a big mess in the back. And getting to my clothes is like solving a puzzle. I’m going to consolidate.

Last night I parked near the Tannery in Historic Buford. 3 very loud trains came by during the night, and once it rained and lightninged so that water was coming in the van through the side windows.

How do I feel: When I was going to bed last night and when I woke up I was like “THIS IS RIDICULOUS! What am I doing!?” Because it’s annoying with all those boxes in the back, and it was a little difficult to sleep (although very comfortable).

I think I’m going to get used to it.

No Responses Yet to “LIVIN’ IN A VAN: I’M OUT!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

