Sorry, I stopped blogging

24Aug08

Yes, I’ve stopped blogging, sorry.

I got to keep my job at CATALYST! YAY! YAY! YAY! And I’ve been really busy with that and I blog everyday now at work, so I don’t feel like it at the end of the day or in the evenings.

Actually, I have been trying to put together a new, more professional blog: http://www.churchology.org but it’s not quite ready yet. I was waiting to resume blogging there, but … yeah.

So, sorry for not blogging. Probably won’t continue here, will eventually continue at churchology.org/churchinnovation.com

Thanks for following. – speaking of, you can follow my tweets at http://www.twitter.com/jessephillips

2 Responses to “Sorry, I stopped blogging”

  1. 1 Hilary

    Hey Jesse, this is hilary young ryan’s wife, sorry I know I’m not following the rules but I can’t direct message u on Twitter but I caught your last one about your experience at IHOP, I’m super intrigued to hear more about what happened and your processing through it all. U should chat it up with Ryan he could give some good insight for ya, I bet. K so when you get a chance blog it up.

  2. 2 Daniel Berman

    Hi Jesse,
    I guess you have been busy, either that or you need to update your twitter profile. Looking forward to what churchology brings to the table.


Leave a Reply

